Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Harrison Medical Group

Internal Medicine & General Pediatrics located in Harrison, NJ

36 total reviews

Harrison Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harrison Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONI J.
Submitted 06/05/22
The services that I receive from Dr. Coscia are excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Coscia ensured that I was properly informed about my health and care. I would have no hesitation recommending them to friends and family.
DWIGHT T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good Job
REGINA F.
Submitted 06/02/22
I had a fast answer when I call to the office and I got a promptly appointment to talk to my doctor. She was very attentive to me and she gave me the right medicine that I needed. Thank Dr.Alice!
LUZ O.
Submitted 05/26/22
He is a good Dr I recommended it
LIA A.
Submitted 05/25/22
She is very kind and respond all my doubts
JOAQUIM P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good
MADELINE A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very attentive and friendly..personal Doctor take his time and listen..
ROSA C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great Doctor, a lot of patience and very nice to her patients
MARLON B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Muy buena doctora es muy amable
GLADYS V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Alice is very nice, kind and professional person. I recommend to anyone.
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very curious and helpful and explaining the situation to help me very professional glad Dr lane Suggestive her
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great People work Courteous and Professional helpful highly recommended
MARLON L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Por q son buenísimos
TANMAY U S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr.Anton is a nice doctor
JOHAN Q.
Submitted 04/10/22
It was vey good experience the waiting wasn’t long.
DORIS L.
Submitted 04/07/22
The doctor was very good at explaining everything, extremely professional and knowledgeable. If it wasn't for the long 1 1/2 hour wait time, I'd give the office another star.
DORIS L.
Submitted 04/07/22
The doctor was very good in explaining everything. However, if it wasn't for the long wait time of 1 1/2 hours, I'd give the office more stars.
MADELINE A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone treat you nice
GERARD S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience! Felt very comfortable! Extremely professional and knowledgeable!
MARIA G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excelente Dr.